Courage2Conquer

"Most obstacles melt away when we make up our minds to walk boldly through them." ~ Orison Swett Marden

Hello world!

Welcome to my blog!  First of all, I would like to introduce myself.. My name is Tracy Norris and I have been inspired to tackle blogging for the very first time! We all face challenges on a daily basis in life. We feel stuck perhaps..maybe we need a career change, we have personal relationship challenges, or  probably the most popular one of them all, financial woes. Sometimes we just feel all alone in this world. Feeling lost with even a sense of hopelessness when we experience times of strife. Have you ever felt that way?  The more problems that seemed to come your way,  the more it seems that people are distancing themselves from you.. Sound familiar? Story of my life!  I felt like a slave to my job, trapped like a caged animal,  all the while, straining personal relationships with family as I felt I had absolutely no time for them…Friends? Sure I have friends, even a few very good ones…but after awhile even they stop calling when you don’t return their msgs..I felt I had to work as much as possible just to get by financially on a daily basis..well that was my way of living until I started to change my way of thinking 🙂 I do hope to accomplish one thing if anything else with my blog…to reach as many people as possible…offering motivational tips and helpful hints that may or may not inspire you to completely turn your life around..If I do inspire you, great! However, if something I have to say isn’t uplifting enough, perhaps a guest comment is 🙂 Yes, that was a hint to leave any helpful, inspiring comments, or stories of your own. Thanks to all in advance who visit my blog, I hope that you enjoy it, as I hopefully become a seasoned blogger 🙂

1 Comment»

  Russel Ray Photos wrote @

Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as clean as when I arrived.


Leave a Reply

